Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Saturday, April 20

9:00 am – 1 pm: NMI/NDI Conventions at Huntington First

 

Sunday, April 21

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, April 24

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, April 28

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, May 1

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Thursday, May 2

Noon – National Day of Prayer at the Berne Clock Tower

 

Sunday, May 5 Communion

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

4:00 pm Hope Connect Board Meeting

 

Tuesday,  May 7

6:00-8:00 pm Girl Talk

 

Wednesday, May 8

9:00 am  Ladies Care Connect at Alpine Rose Coffee Shop

6:00 pm Pizza Night

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, May 12  Mother’s Day

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Tuesday,  May 14

9:00 am Men’s Coffee Huddle

6:30 pm Church Board Meeting

 

Wednesday, May 15

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Friday/Saturday, May 17&18

District Assembly at FW Grace Point

 

Sunday, May 19

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, May 22

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, May 26 Memorial Day Sunday

9:00 am Continental Breakfast (food provided, no HC classes)

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, May 29

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, June 2 Mission Moment

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, June 5

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, June 9

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Tuesday,  June 11

9:00 am Men’s Coffee Huddle

 

Wednesday, June 12

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, June 16 Father’s Day

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, June 19

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, June 23

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, June 26

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, June 30

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, July 3

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, July 7 Communion

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, July 10

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, July 14

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, July 17

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, July 21

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, July 24

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, July 28

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, July 31

7:00 pm House of Prayer, Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, August 4 Mission Moment

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

More than just a church,  

we're a family!

We invite you to join us

Sunday mornings

at 9:00 for 

Kidz, Teens & Adult

Hope Connect Classes. 

Our Sunday 

Morning Worship

service begins

at 10 am. 

 

No Sunday evening service

at this time

 

Take a look at our

upcoming events calendar 

to keep up on other activities.

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone:

260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

Print | Sitemap
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene